Vorstand

Präsident

Simon Weder
praesident@uhbn.ch

Beisitzer

Marcel Weber
beisitzer@uhbn.ch

Marketing

Carmela Hofmann
marketing@uhbn.ch

Finanzen

Daniel Scheitlin
finanzen@uhbn.ch

TK Breitensport

Manu Strässle Schaffner
sport@uhbn.ch

TK Leistung

Tobias Müller
tkleistung@uhbn.ch

TK-Damen und Organisation

Martin Gast

tkdamen@uhbn.ch
organisation@uhbn.ch

Geschäftstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Pia Sonderegger
sekretariat@uhbn.ch

IT

Stefan Mogicato
webmaster@uhbn.ch