Vorstand

Präsident

Marcel Weber
praesident@uhbn.ch

Beisitzer

Stefan Mogicato
beisitzer@uhbn.ch

TK Breitensport

Manu Strässle Schaffner
sport@uhbn.ch

Finanzen

Daniel Scheitlin
finanzen@uhbn.ch

Marketing

Carmela Hofmann
marketing@uhbn.ch

Geschäftsstelle

Simon Weder
sekretariat@uhbn.ch

Organisation

Martin Gast
organisation@uhbn.ch

TK Leistung

Tobias Müller
tkleistung@uhbn.ch

TK Damen

Michel Gasser
tkdamen@uhbn.ch